PDA

View Full Version : Lunchtime session at GL?

czj11
25-09-2003, 12:52 AM
Hi brothers,

I am a newbie to the GL scene even though I’ve lurked on this forum for years. I am married but getting very itchy and am feeling the pull of the dark side.

I have some questions that are not answered in Sammyboy’s FAQ – so please don’t flame me.

Becuz I am married and working 9-6 (not bizman or salesman who are more flexible) not possible to just take off at 3 pm or to take the night off to cheong. Spouse will get suspicious and colleagues will start to whisper abt long unexplained absences. Therefore, only good time is lunch where I can disappear for abt 2 hours.

Does GL houses open for business at 12? If, they do, how long do I have to wait? I am targetting 150 Cat girls. Don’t want to go to a house at 12.30, wait one and a half hours and then have to rush through the session.

Ideal is to disappear at 12 to “meet a friend for lunch”, be in GL by 12.30, wait for approx. 20 mins, bonk for 45 mins and then be back in office by 2 pm.

Other question is how you married guys avoid being found out and also deal with your own feelings of guilt. Many online cheongsters have said “Never, never confess” and watch for the telltale signs (long hair on shirt, perfume smell, freshly showered with different soap from the one at home)

Much appreciate your advice on these matters.

aclexx
25-09-2003, 01:19 AM
Hmm...Dun think they open at 12........Earliest also 2.30pm ...if Im not wrong...But still can try see got any FL around....Then go HOTEL lor .....think more comfortable....Theres always the risk of being found out...Most important thing must be responsible to spouse...Go GL...remember go check up....then can do with wife...Dun later get all sorts of diseases...then harm everyone....Think your wife getting old...So not so attractive..Its like that...Men most are like this ...Look at young chio gals ....hahahaha...Just play within your limits....Dun affect your family.

vandom66