PDA

View Full Version : Eunuch or farmer?

thecas
27-01-2005, 05:13 PM
This is not a hypothetical question but in dynastic China certain guys had to make this choice

Tai_zi21
27-01-2005, 05:19 PM
Haha Quite a fun poll! But i will choose to be a Farmer! wat the pt of living in life when u dun even have ur manhood with u? ;)

onlytellu
27-01-2005, 05:24 PM
Yeah me too will choose to be a farmer. Although hard work but still keep my manhood. I dont want to be called yin yang ren. Lol :D

fish76
27-01-2005, 11:48 PM
Yeah me too will choose to be a farmer. Although hard work but still keep my manhood. I dont want to be called yin yang ren. Lol :D

Nobody in the right frame of mind will want to be neither here nor there.

Even if i'm a farmer and i can't attract char bo, the simple joys of masturbting, which i still enjoy will remain. And you can't take that away from me.

ang076
28-01-2005, 05:51 AM
I prefer to be a Chief Eunuch .. just like Liu Jin of Ming Dynasty.He is one of the most powerful during the reign of Zheng De.

I can have company of court ladies where I can fondle their breasts..

I dont mind giving up my cock in exchange for power and influence. :p

Ecuader
28-01-2005, 07:44 AM
what's best is that u can be like WEI XIAO BAO
be a fake eunuch where u keep ur dick & fuck those gals in the palace. :D

jeronimo
28-01-2005, 12:19 PM
A farmer
A farmer may toil for the rest of his life in the fields and may never realised any dreams he might have. He can still have a village girl to be his spouse for needs and next generation to continue his dream.
But at least the farmer have the ability to dare to dream.
If he strikes it big, be it dug up gold in the fields or be it through the sheer hardwork of his bare hands and essential tools to plough.
The he can also be rich and prominent

A man without dream, is like a body without soul

waypastprime
28-01-2005, 01:55 PM
A man without dream, is like a body without soul