PDA

View Full Version : PRC Wen Wen good massage plus bbbj & cim

Heritage
10-08-2005, 05:06 PM
Hi all bros,
I want to share with all my bros here especially those that guide or pass me the contact when I was a newbie....Really thanks all the bros.......Hope bro here dont zap me if my FR is not good as my english is really poor or if any bro are happy with my FR, hope you can up my point for a encouragement. This FR is last saturday as I was busy with my work so till now then write...hope all bro dont mind....

Last Sat, I was really boring and horny, so I try to surf one of the massage website and I saw this PRC call Wen Wen that willing to do outcall massage, from the pic I can see that her figure is really good. so I try to sms her in English ( try luck and see whether shee know English )

I sms: Are you free later? wish to make a appointment with you?
she replied: yes I am free

I sms: wat service do you provide?
she replied: full body massage plus full special service is $120 excluding room

I was rather tired so I try to ask for a BBBJ & cim

I sms: I just wan a massage and blow job without cap & come into mouth.( just try my luck as most of the PRC dont do that ). can u do that can how much?
she replied: yes 90 without room.

I sms: too X lah, if 70 without room then I ok
she replied :ok