PDA

View Full Version : Another newb!! whee~

Ruuki
25-02-2006, 01:39 AM
I'm new to thiis cheonging stuff ^_^ the girls in Petain speaks English or Hokkien? My Chinese is horrible. How much usually for blowjob only? I am kinda loyal to my girlfriend so I won't have sex with other girls. Nope, blowjob isn't sex to me or her, she is okay with it. Well, all the big brothers can help this little newb? ^_^

v-factor
25-02-2006, 03:06 PM
I'm new to thiis cheonging stuff ^_^ the girls in Petain speaks English or Hokkien? My Chinese is horrible. How much usually for blowjob only? I am kinda loyal to my girlfriend so I won't have sex with other girls. Nope, blowjob isn't sex to me or her, she is okay with it. Well, all the big brothers can help this little newb? ^_^

den ask ur gf bj for u lo....:rolleyes:

FITAria
25-02-2006, 10:33 PM
i also newbie... sianz GF just would not do it :(

too_hot
25-02-2006, 11:19 PM

Hi Bro, whether u want all or just bj (or even just hj) price is fixed. This is not like TN/HC. So all WLs in PT can do just bj. Tell them "bu yao zhuo ai" or "no fuck". I'm sure they hear these few words quite often and can understand them. Many are malaysians so most of them can understand basic english.

But if u go H7R1 (upstairs), u may not be able to resist fj....u have been warned! kekeke...

JWNY
26-02-2006, 11:43 AM
Bro Ruukie...

in that case, just use your left or right hand....:rolleyes:

Still save $$

JWNY

AngmohsRus
28-02-2006, 10:10 AM
lol....good one..hahaha

sakamoto
01-03-2006, 05:05 PM
how to up your point??

milo_man
01-03-2006, 05:12 PM

i wanted to tell u how much for a blowjob since u said your girlfriend do not mind. BUt think again, better not do so cause your mummy never give you the permission to have blowjob:D

jrbecker99
02-03-2006, 05:31 AM
i wanted to tell u how much for a blowjob since u said your girlfriend do not mind. BUt think again, better not do so cause your mummy never give you the permission to have blowjob:D

milo bro