PDA

View Full Version : compilation of $100and $70 list.

foxhunter
02-08-2002, 12:02 AM
Hi all...
Is there any kind brother out there who are familiar with the limited number of gals in the above categories who can give a simple compilation list of names currently available in KS?

Strictly no obligations...and for the benefit of all who are KS newbies..

Thanx in advance..

ahpong
02-08-2002, 09:17 AM
I only know 70 cat:

munyee
shuet yee
zhu yee
mary (70 one )
ah fei
mei na
siu wai
happy

foxhunter
02-08-2002, 03:45 PM
Hi Bro Ah Pong

Nice to see u contribute again.There we have it...a good start to the complilation.Well done.
I believe that we can add on from here in no time.
Thanx for your participation once again.

Have a good day.

leidaisor
28-08-2002, 02:35 PM
Hi brudders,

I'm pretty new to KS, all the while going HCs...

But now that I've read some of the threads here, I'm seriously considering giving KS my best shot... (literally speaking) hee hee.

I have a weakness for slim, fair gals with big papaya boobs. Or at least a C cup. Age no problem. Service should be good. No need bbbj cos' I'm not so into it. Just a good fj (with cap... must play safe mah) and good ambience for the room. Dun mind paying $80-$120.

Any good recommendations? A brief description of the gal/service and what time to visit is best will be very much appreciated. Would also appreciate if can give me the home base of the gal.

Any senior cheongsters to help me out?

Thanks in advance brudders.

CumExplorer
15-09-2002, 11:41 AM
Any updates?

foxhunter
04-10-2002, 02:30 PM
For The benefit of all brothers...
Here is a compilation of the $100 gals in KS.

1.Ting Ting
2.Yvonne
3.Hei Mun
4.Mun Mun
5.Jo Li
6Connie
7.Oi Oi
8.Chui Chui
7.Coco
8.Siaw Li
9.Chia Lin

There should be more ..so additions and corrections to this list are most welcome.
Just a contribution to get this thread started.
Have a good time.

santaclaus2100
04-10-2002, 04:58 PM
Brudders,