PDA

View Full Version : Encouragement to all Newbies Seeking FL contacts

VanGogh
12-04-2008, 11:19 AM
Dear Boss / Senior Bros, I had decided to start this thread as I feel that as a newbie who received so much help from Senior Bros myself over the past months, I should now pass on what I had received to newbies here.

Dearest Newbie Bros,

By now, you should know why you are called newbie, no offence to you guys, I am also a Newbie myself. (do read all the stikies on Newbies do and don't before you carry on reading this thread ok) Thanks.

When I started off as a Newbie, my intention was to get more FL contacts and also share with Senior Bros my bonking accounts and my good FL contacts.

We all start off as a 10 pointer, so long we follow the "newbies do & don't" chances are, we will not get zapped of our points for nothing. As a 10 pointer and without any good FRs, I agree it is very difficult for Senior Bros to share with us their FL gems. Pls take note tht this is not becuse our Senior Bros are "Yayah" or Selfish or Bullying Newbie, do not have such perception. There are so many reasons that if you use your Brain to ponder and as time goes by, you will understand the rational of why some Senior Bros insist on FRs or Minimium Reputation power in order to share FL contacts with you. Also pls do not have the perception that they want to share with samsters with Power so that they can earn reputation points, this is also a WRONG perception.... ... like I said, think deep, think security reasons and thingy like that ok... ..