PDA

View Full Version : With Pix: Melissa Ng Look-a-like(29yo MILF,ONLY$80/2/2:Xiao Yue(aka Small Moon)

Pages : [1] 2

kissclong
09-06-2008, 12:15 AM
Hi Bros. This evening walked past LXX and noticed this MILF who looks like the current Channel U serial (妙手仁心3)吴美珩. IMO only hor, about 70-80% lor. So mai tu liao, ask for price but she seemed quite afraid that I'm a cop. Even ask me back whether I'm a cop? I assured to her again that I not Cop then she said $80/1/1 but I've bargain to $80/2/2. She agreed and off we went to our Love hole.

Into the room and felt like the urge to go urinate so I took out my pants and go to the toilet first. When I came out, she was already in her birthday suit liao. OMG! Her complextion is the fairest and her boobs are just nice for me. Not too big nor too small. Just nice for my little hands to curdle with. Too bad I didn't see her taking her clothes off bit by bit. I'm a bit of fetish on this.
:)

Then TCSS with her a little bit more. Found out she is from Shanghai and only reach our shore on 6th June 2008. 2 days ago only. My mind telling myself that if her sevice is good, then I must share with Bros here liao. Too bad she'll be gone on 28th June 2008. Hurry! While stock lasts!!!
;)

Here's my FR on Xiao Yue小月:
Origin: Shanghai
Height: 1.64m (Quite high for me)
Weight: 54kg (Not plump rite?)
Boobs: 36B (Size just nice but a bit saggy)
Looks: 8/10 (Title already told you she's 吴美珩(妙手仁心3)Look-a-like)
Additional details on looks:
-Long straight hair until waist level;
-Have a bit of armpit hair (Steady one, I've already told her to shave away);
-Left breast got 2 little Red coloured mole;
-Nice slim legs;
-Complexion is perfectly smooth and fair;

Catbath: 7/10 (SOP one)
BBBJ: 6/10(Not much suction, already inform her)
Kissing: 8/10 (Allowed frenching and quite a kisser too)
Fingering: Allowed (Very wet too)
Moaning: 8/10 (Very real type, I tot I'm doing it with my own gf mann...)