PDA

View Full Version : elaine

elaine88
19-07-2008, 09:52 PM
im currently studying but i ran into some debts recently and this is my first time doing this and it would also be my last time after i've repaid all my debts. please kindly support. thanks. ^^

name : elaine
nationality: Singaporean
race: Chinese
looks : 8/10
Wt : 46kg
Ht : 1.65m
Boobs : B cup

frenching : depends
bj : yes
fj : yes
aj : depends
cim :yes

pricing: $250/1 hour/ 1 shot excluding room and condoms.

no offence but only chinese clients.

For interested ppl, please feel free to drop me a pm with your contacts

Gal2swap
20-07-2008, 10:37 AM
help u push up ur thread so more samsters can know abt ur services.

whoami126
20-07-2008, 11:07 AM
hi elaine:P can i have ur contact, ur mail is FULL
.. and best is u haf photo w/o ur face to show .. tks

wanatry19
20-07-2008, 11:11 AM
hi elaine interested in your service dont worry im not 19 yrs old. haha Please send me an email to [email protected] and i'll give you my number thanks. Ur pm full liao :D

popiah
20-07-2008, 11:14 AM
im currently cooking but i ran into some debts recently and this is my first time doing this and it would also be my last time after i've repaid all my debts. please kindly support. thanks. ^^

name : Durian
nationality: African
race: African chinese
looks : 1/10
Wt : 90kg
Ht : 1.25m
Boobs : ---A cup (flat Aeroplane runway)

frenching : No
bj : No
fj : No
aj : No
cim: Definitely No

pricing: $2500 / 1/2 hour/ 0 shot excluding room and condoms.

no offence but only african clients.

For interested ppl, please feel free to drop me a pm with your contacts

signoff
Just For A laugh Popiah :D

lacoruna69
20-07-2008, 11:22 AM
nationality: Singaporean
race: Chinese
looks : 8/10
Wt : 46kg
Ht : 1.65m
Boobs : B cup
Pricing: $250/1 hour/ 1 shot excluding room and condoms.

Stats very solid,..........but the price also very solid.:p
Want to support also very difficult.

blacktaj
20-07-2008, 12:06 PM
Hi,